All Things Good

Wow. Yesterday, after waiting for nearly a year, I received an offer on my condo! Hooray! It was a good offer, more than I expected, so I took it. That is definitely a weight lifted off my shoulders. Now, hopefully the buyers get their financing…

Also, it’s my birthday this week, and the baby is overdue and should be coming any day now. What a fabulous week.

I ended up helping Amy and Josh paint sets yesterday at school while I faxed back and forth with my realtor. I was amazed at Josh’s abilities…He research and designed all the backdrops for Annie Jr., and supervised all the painting. The pictures are just a few of the backdrops. I helped on the one with the buildings. 🙂

This is going to be 5th Ave., during the song “NYC.” Josh says there’s a Power Point slide that will complete the top of the building.
This one is for the inside of Daddy Warbucks’ mansion. It’s difficult to see, but there’s a fireplace on the right.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment